The End

Grub here. OK, the site has no purpose whatsoever. I just deleted all of the posts and pages that were dumb and served no purpose other than embarrassment. That happened to be all of them. Dande is insistent that the site stays and I can’t really delete it anyway if I can’t log in. Don’t bother commenting- If I start a new blog it will be nothing of your importance. I doubt anything is going back on this site unless Dande is really stupid or something.  Sorry ppl, but this blog was a life eater. I’m not going on Jess chat either (IDK if dande is). I simply don’t belong there. Goodbye pplz. I don’t really care who forgets who so yeah.

-Grub

~ by grubbaded on March 25, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
